Ward 4

Ward IV

Ward IV is represented by Mr. Iven Sparks and Mr. Dan Murphy.   Mr.Spark's current term will expire in April 2018 and Mr. Murphy's current term will expire April 2019.
Alderman Daniel Murphy
11029 St. Francis
St. Ann, MO 63074
Phone 314-209-0252
Email:  dmurphy@stannmo.org

Alderman Iven Sparks
3800 Maxwell
St. Ann, MO 63074
Phone 314-739-7198
Email:   isparks@stannmo.org